By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Jazzman’s at Academic Commons

NEW! All Republic of Tea offered at Jazzman's will be Fair Trade Certified or Rain Forest Alliance Certifed. Several tea varieties will also be Kosher certified.

Thank you for your feedback - we are now open weekdays at 8:30 a.m. Monday, just in time for a cup of coffee and muffin on your way to class.

Jazzmanscafe.com

On the Menu

Nutritional analysis information available upon request.

Hours of Operation

Finals Break Schedule
Wednesday, May 3 8:30am - 3:00am
Thursday, May 4 7:00am - 3:00am
Friday, May 5 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 6 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 7 1:00pm - 1:00am
Monday, May 8 7:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday, May 9 7:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 10 Closed
Thursday, May 11 Closed
Friday, May 12 Closed
May 13 - May 14 Closed
May 15 - May 19 Closed
Saturday, May 20 Closed
Sunday, May 21 9:00am - 3:00pm
May 22 - May 29 Closed
May 30 - June 2 Closed

Regular Hours (During Semester)
Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 12:00am
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 12:00am
Clark University | Dining Services | 950 Main Street | Worcester, MA 01610 | tel. (508) 793-7507 | Contact Us